ImageMost people never achieve their dreams and purposes in life because of fear. They are always afraid of what’s ‘behind the curtain’.

“What if I start a business and don’t get enough capital to sustain it?” “What if I start a business and nobody eventually wants my products or services?” “What if I get stuck in the middle of nowhere, with no one to lend a hand?” “Isn’t it better for me to just keep my job than take the risk of starting a business with no guarantee of success?” “What will my friends say if I fail”?

 With so many questions begging answers, and seeming gloom and doom about the economies of the world, coupled with stories of past failures even by people you know and thought they were the ‘best men for the job’, there seems to be no hope in sight for a beginner like you. But, you know what? That someone else failed is not proof that everyone has to. In fact, success in whatever field of endeavor can start with you! You can be the FIRST; only BELIEVE and take your steps. I learnt from the legendary motivational speaker, Les Brown, that the best time to start something new, maybe a business, is when you are actually afraid to do it.

Dare to go forward. Practice audacity in all things, and the world would be too small for you to conquer!

(c) Prosperity Times